Gold Glitter Frame Clipart, Gold Glitter Border Clipart, Digital Gold Label Clip Art, Glitter Banner, Digital Scrapbooking Gold Frames

$2.90 $4.15

Instant Digital Download

Gold Glitter Frame Clip art, Gold Glitter Border Clip art, Digital Gold Label Clip Art, Glitter Banner, Digital Scrapbooking Gold Frames, Transparent PNG, Commercial Use

Gold Glitter Frame Clip art contains 20 frame shapes with gold glitter, transparent PNG overlays. Perfect to use for designing wedding invitations, party crafting and more.

Gold Glitter Frame Clip art Pack features:

20 HiRes PNG transparent files, frames glitter clip art
up to 9,8"x7" in size, frames in PNG format with a transparent background
each frame design element is saved as individual transparent PNG file at 300 dpi

Compatible with Adobe Photoshop, Photoshop Elements and pretty much any decent image editing application out there that works with layers.

Commercial use OK!

How do I download a digital item I purchased? Read more: https://www.etsy.com/help/article/3949

Gold Glitter Confetti Frames Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/609015941/gold-glitter-confetti-frames-clipart

Silver Metal Frame Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/599112690/silver-metal-frame-clipart-silver-metal

Pink and Gold Glitter Frames Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/612146435/pink-and-gold-glitter-frames-clipart

Rose Gold Glitter Frame Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/618211598/rose-gold-glitter-frame-clipart-rose

Glitter Square Frames Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/599612094/glitter-square-frames-clipart

Gold Frame Clip art, Gold Foil Circle Frames Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/624514608/gold-frame-clipart-gold-foil-circle

Pink Glitter Confetti Frames Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/595674540/pink-glitter-confetti-frames-clipart

Rose gold Glitter Confetti Labels Clip art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/610296270/rosegold-glitter-confetti-labels-clipart

Christmas Gold Frames Clip Art: https://www.etsy.com/listing/668413183/christmas-gold-frames-clip-art-gold

Payments

Paypal payments

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Returns and exchange details

Download links will be delivered to your email address within maximum of 24 hours from ETSY address.

Please read "Downloading a Digital Item" howto:
https://help.etsy.com/hc/en-us/articles/115013328108-Downloading-a-Digital-Item

If the file(s) is too big for Etsy (download over 100MB), you will receive a PDF file with the download link to my Google Drive.

Additional

COPYRIGHT OF THE bsilvia ARTWORK ON ETSY THAT IS PURCHASED AND PAID FOR

****************
You MAY:
****************

2.1. YOU MAY use the content to create layouts for your own personal use, commercial and non-commercial use like scrapbook kits, wedding invitations, birthday cards, ads, web sites and other commercial and non-commercial projects.
2.2. YOU MAY make gifts for family and friends.
2.3. YOU MAY alter size, color, etc. to suit your layouts.
2.4. YOU MAY submit project for publication using these graphics.
2.5. YOU MAY make one copy of this set for backup purposes only, but not with intent to redistribute.

************************
You MAY NOT:
************************

2.6. YOU MAY NOT Claim brushes as your own.
2.7. YOU MAY NOT share this set in it’s original format with anyone.
2.8. YOU MAY NOT redistribute or resell the file(s).
2.9. YOU MAY NOT remove any notice of copyright included in the content.
2.10. YOU MAY NOT make any of the graphics into brushes again and redistribute them.
2.11. YOU MAY NOT offer these brushes on any web site as downloads or send them through a news list or any other way.

Reviews (2)

Average:


Thank you, item as described


Legal imprint